Ups and Downs

I am a human being. I am not perfect and I have my ups and downs. Some weeks I have more downs then ups. Some weeks it’s the other way around. I am working hard to create a life with more ups than downs. A life that when the downs enter my life it will only be for a short time.

My entire life I have chosen the easy way out. If someone told me what to do or that I couldn’t do it, I accepted that without questioning the reason why. I just lived my life. Of course sometimes I still tried to do what I wanted, but with the first barrier I backed out and gave up. Or left it for “later”. I think that is called procrastinating.

It took me 50 years to slowly change and to see things differently. A couple of years ago I started working at a company as document controller. Something I had never done before. After barely a year I realized that I was good at it and that I was even better than most of my colleagues. That gave me a great feeling and I realized I could exceed in this job. It wasn’t exactly my dream job and after being let go when the economy went down  I had to find something else.

Faith is like Wi-Fi. It’s invisible but has the power to connect you to what you need – Unknown

It was at that moment that Young Living came into my life. Although it took me some years to realize that a great oppertunity was right in front of me, I started to be really serious only 4 months ago. Slowly I started to learn what I have to do and how I can do it. Slowly I am getting confidence that this is my chance and that I can proof to my past that I’m good in something.

So I will reach my goals this year!!

This blog is based on my own experiences. This is not an advice what you have to do to feel better. This is my experience. I am not a doctor. 

Email: info@whyoils.ca / Facebook WhyOilsCanada / Website:www.whyoils.ca

Leave a Reply

